Shipping Guide: Zones for Connecticut

This is the shipping guide for setting up non-flat rate zone & weight based shipping from Connecticut to other US states.

Zone 1: Connecticut
Zone 3: Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Maine, Vermont, New Jersey, New York, Delaware
Zone 4: Pennsylvania, Virginia, Maryland, West Virginia
Zone 5: Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia
Zone 6: Florida, Alabama, Tennessee, Mississippi, Louisiana, Arkansas, Iowa, Missouri, Minnesota
Zone 7: Kansas, Nebraska, Oklahoma, South Dakota, North Dakota
Zone 8: Alaska, Hawaii, Washington, Oregon, California, Utah, Nevada, Idaho, Montana, Arizona, New Mexico, Texas, Colorado, Wyoming

No comments:

Post a Comment

All rights reserved by CraftCafe LLC. Watermark theme. Powered by Blogger.