Shipping Guide: Zones for Kentucky

This is the shipping guide for setting up non-flat rate zone & weight based shipping from Kentucky to other US states.

Zone 3: West Virginia, Kentucky, Ohio, Indiana
Zone 4: New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee, Mississippi, Michigan, Wisconsin, Illinois, Missouri, Nebraska, Arkansas
Zone 5: Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Maine, Vermont, Connecticut, New York, Florida, Iowa, Minnesota, Kansas, Louisiana
Zone 6: South Dakota, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Texas, Colorado, Wyoming, New Mexico
Zone 7: Montana, Idaho, Utah, Arizona
Zone 8: Nevada, California, Washington, Oregon, Hawaii, Alaska.

No comments:

Post a Comment

All rights reserved by CraftCafe LLC. Watermark theme. Powered by Blogger.