Shipping Guide: Zones for Mississippi

This is the shipping guide for setting up non-flat rate zone & weight based shipping from Mississippi to other US states.

Zone 3: Mississippi, Arkansas
Zone 4: Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee, Kentucky, Indiana, Illinois, Missouri, Kansas, Louisiana, Arkansas
Zone 5: New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Florida, Ohio, Michigan, Wisconsin, Iowa, Minnesota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Texas, Colorado, New Mexico
Zone 6: Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Maine, Vermont, Connecticut, New York, North Dakota, Colorado, Utah, Arizona
Zone 7: Montana, Idaho, Nevada
Zone 8: California, Washington, Oregon, Alaska, Hawaii

No comments:

Post a Comment

All rights reserved by CraftCafe LLC. Watermark theme. Powered by Blogger.