Shipping Guide: Zones for Ohio

This is the shipping guide for setting up non-flat rate zone & weight based shipping from Ohio to other US states.

Zone 2: Ohio
Zone 3: West Virginia, Kentucky, Indiana
Zone 4: Connecticut, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Michigan, Wisconsin, Illinois, Missouri
Zone 5: Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Maine, Vermont, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Mississippi, Iowa, Minnesota, Kansas, Nebraska, Louisiana, Arkansas, Oklahoma
Zone 6: South Dakota, North Dakota, Texas, Colorado, Wyoming, New Mexico
Zone 7: Montana, Idaho, Utah, Arizona
Zone 8: Nevada, California, Oregon, Washington, Hawaii, Alaska

No comments:

Post a Comment

All rights reserved by CraftCafe LLC. Watermark theme. Powered by Blogger.