Shipping Guide: Zones for Texas

This is the shipping guide for setting up non-flat rate zone & weight based shipping from Texas to other US states.

Zone 2: Oklahoma
Zone 3: Arkansas
Zone 4: Mississippi, Iowa, Illinois, Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, Louisiana
Zone 5: West Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Kentucky, Ohio, Indiana, Michigan, Wisconsin, Minnesota, South Dakota, North Dakota, Texas, Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, Arizona, New Mexico
Zone 6: Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Vermont, Connecticut, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Florida, Tennessee, Montana, Idaho, Nevada
Zone 7: Maine, California, Oregon, Washington
Zone 8: Alaska, Hawaii

No comments:

Post a Comment

All rights reserved by CraftCafe LLC. Watermark theme. Powered by Blogger.