Shipping Guide: Zones for Illinois

This is the shipping guide for setting up non-flat rate zone & weight based shipping from Illinois to other US states.

Zone 3: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Wisconsin
Zone 4: West Virginia, Tennessee, Ohio, Kentucky, Iowa, Arkansas, Missouri, Minnesota
Zone 5: Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Maine, Vermont, Connecticut, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, Kansas, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Kansas, South Dakota, North Dakota
Zone 6: Montana, Utah, Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico, Texas, Florida
Zone 7: Arizona, Nevada, Idaho, Oregon, Washington
Zone 8: Alaska, Hawaii, California

No comments:

Post a Comment

All rights reserved by CraftCafe LLC. Watermark theme. Powered by Blogger.