Shipping Guide: Zones for Indiana

This is the shipping guide for setting up non-flat rate zone & weight based shipping from Indiana to other US states.
Zone 2: Indiana
Zone 3: Illinois, Kentucky, Ohio
Zone 4: Iowa, Arkansas, Missouri, Michigan, Wisconsin, West Virginia, Tennessee, South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia, Maryland, Delaware
Zone 5: Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Maine, Vermont, Connecticut, New Jersey, New York, Georgia, Alabama, Misssissippi, Louisiana, Kansas, Nebraska, South Dakota, North Dakota, Minnesota
Zone 6: Florida, Texas, New Mexico, Utah, Colorado, Wyoming
Zone 7: Montana, Idaho, Nevada, Arizona
Zone 8: Alaska, Hawaii, California, Oregon, Washington

No comments:

Post a Comment

All rights reserved by CraftCafe LLC. Watermark theme. Powered by Blogger.