Shipping Guide: Zones for Maryland

This is the shipping guide for setting up non-flat rate zone & weight based shipping from Maryland to other US states.

Zone 1: Delaware, Maryland
Zone 2: New Jersey
Zone 3: Connecticut, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia

Zone 4: Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Maine, Vermont, Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina
Zone 5: Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee, Missouri, Arkansas, Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin
Zone 6: Minnesota, Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Louisiana
Zone 7: Colorado, New mexico, Wyoming, Texas
Zone 8: Alaska, Hawaii, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Nevada, Utah, Arizona, New Mexico, California

No comments:

Post a Comment

All rights reserved by CraftCafe LLC. Watermark theme. Powered by Blogger.