Shipping Guide: Zones for Massachusetts

This is the shipping guide for setting up non-flat rate zone & weight based shipping from Massachusetts to other US states. 

Zone 1: Connecticut
Zone 2: Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island

Zone 3: Maine, Vermont, New Jersey, New York, Delaware
Zone 4: Pennsylvania, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia
Zone 5: Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia

Zone 6: Florida, Alabama, Tennessee, Mississippi, Missouri, Louisiana, Arkansas, Iowa, Minnesota
Zone 7: Oklahoma, Kansas, Nebraska, South Dakota, North Dakota
Zone 8: Montana, Idaho, Washington, Oregon, Wyoming, Colorado, Texas, New Mexico, Arizona, Nevada, Utah, California, Alaska, Hawaii

No comments:

Post a Comment

All rights reserved by CraftCafe LLC. Watermark theme. Powered by Blogger.