Shipping Guide: Zones for Wisconsin

This is the shipping guide for setting up non-flat rate zone & weight based shipping from Wisconsin to other US states.

Zone 3: Michigan, Wisconsin
Zone 4: West Virginia, Tennessee, Kentucky, Ohio, Indiana, Iowa, Minnesota, Illinois, Missouri
Zone 5: Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Maine, Vermont, Connecticut, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, South Dakota, North Dakota, Kansas, Nebraska, Louisiana, Arkansas, Oklahoma
Zone 6: Florida, Montana, Texas, Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, New Mexico
Zone 7: Idaho, Arizona, Nevada, Oregon, Washington
Zone 8: California, Alaska, Hawaii.

No comments:

Post a Comment

All rights reserved by CraftCafe LLC. Watermark theme. Powered by Blogger.