Shipping Guide: Zones for Wyoming

This is the shipping guide for setting up non-flat rate zone & weight based shipping from Wyoming to other US states.

Zone 3: Colorado, Wyoming
Zone 4: South Dakota, North Dakota, Kansas, Nebraska, Utah
Zone 5: Iowa, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Montana, Illinois, Missouri, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Idaho, Arizona, New Mexico, Nevada, California, Oregon, Washington
Zone 6: Alabama, Tennessee, Mississippi, Kentucky, Ohio, Indiana, Michigan, Louisiana, Texas
Zone 7: Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Vermont, Connecticut, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida
Zone 8: Maine, Hawaii, Alaska

No comments:

Post a Comment

All rights reserved by CraftCafe LLC. Watermark theme. Powered by Blogger.